Allegra, Rachel Chinouriri, Holly Humberstone, Kamal and Willow Kayne. All nominees will receive a year-long mentorship from a well-established Academy member and leaders from Apple Music – this year’s mentors are Cathy Dennis, Jamie Hartman, Jamie Scott, Nile Rodgers and Fiona Bevan. Dreamy. The winner will be announced on 21st September at the Ivor Novellos. Via Ivors Academy